ANDREAS L CHARTER CALENDAR

ANDREAS L cruises to the most popular events and locations from St Barths in the Caribbean
to the Monaco Grand Prix and more remote destinations.

Please check availabilty and the yacht’s destinations by contacting Liveras Yachts’ charter manager or your own yacht charter/travel agent.

 



Start Date Finish Date Start Location Finish Location Notes
Monday, December 27, 2010Monday, January 3, 2011St MartinAntiguaCharter
Monday, January 3, 2011Monday, January 17, 2011AntiguaAntiguaCharter
Thursday, May 26, 2011Monday, May 30, 2011MonacoMonacoBOOKED
Tuesday, May 31, 2011Saturday, June 4, 2011MonacoMonacoBooked
Saturday, June 11, 2011Friday, June 17, 2011NaplesPalermoCharter
Thursday, June 23, 2011Saturday, July 9, 2011Port VendresPort VendresCharter
Sunday, July 10, 2011Thursday, July 21, 2011Port VendresPort VendresCharter
Monday, July 25, 2011Thursday, August 11, 2011CorfuIstanbulCharter
Tuesday, August 16, 2011Tuesday, August 23, 2011NaplesMonacoCharter
Thursday, August 25, 2011Thursday, September 1, 2011MonacoMonacoCharter
Thursday, September 1, 2011Monday, September 5, 2011MonacoMonacoBooked
Monday, April 30, 2012Thursday, May 10, 2012GocekGocekBooked
Wednesday, May 23, 2012Monday, May 28, 2012MonacoMonacoBooked
Tuesday, May 29, 2012Saturday, June 9, 2012MonacoMonacoBooked
Friday, June 22, 2012Monday, June 25, 2012CannesCorsicaBooked
Tuesday, July 3, 2012Sunday, July 8, 2012CannesCannesBooked
Tuesday, July 10, 2012Friday, July 27, 2012St. TropezNaplesBooked
Wednesday, August 1, 2012Wednesday, August 8, 2012Port VendresPorto CervoBooked
Sunday, August 12, 2012Sunday, August 26, 2012AthensBodrumBooked
Saturday, October 13, 2012Sunday, October 14, 2012St TropezSt. TropezBooked
Tuesday, October 16, 2012Thursday, October 18, 2012MonacoMonacoBooked
Monday, April 15, 2013Sunday, April 21, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Tuesday, May 14, 2013Saturday, May 18, 2013GocekGocekBooked
Thursday, May 23, 2013Monday, May 27, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Tuesday, May 28, 2013Friday, June 7, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Thursday, June 13, 2013Saturday, June 15, 2013St. TropezSt. TropezBooked
Saturday, June 29, 2013Tuesday, July 9, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Friday, July 12, 2013Saturday, July 13, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Thursday, July 18, 2013Friday, July 19, 2013St. TropezSt. TropezBooked
Monday, July 22, 2013Monday, July 29, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Tuesday, July 30, 2013Friday, August 2, 2013NiceNiceBooked
Monday, August 5, 2013Saturday, August 10, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Monday, August 12, 2013Saturday, August 31, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Sunday, September 1, 2013Wednesday, September 4, 2013MonacoMonacoBooked
Wednesday, October 23, 2013Wednesday, October 30, 2013Athens, GreeceGocek, TurkeyBooked
Thursday, May 8, 2014Saturday, May 10, 2014Genoa, ItalySouth of FranceBooked
Thursday, May 15, 2014Sunday, May 18, 2014CannesCannesBooked
Saturday, June 14, 2014Sunday, June 29, 2014San RemoMonacoBooked
Sunday, July 6, 2014Friday, July 11, 2014NiceSan RemoBooked
Saturday, July 12, 2014Saturday, July 19, 2014San RemoMonacoBooked
Saturday, August 2, 2014Saturday, August 30, 2014Porto CervoCannesBooked
Friday, September 5, 2014Sunday, September 7, 2014MonacoMonacoBooked
Friday, September 19, 2014Friday, September 19, 2014MonacoNiceBooked
Wednesday, September 24, 2014Saturday, September 27, 2014NiceNiceBooked
Friday, October 17, 2014Friday, October 24, 2014Beaulieu-sur-MerBeaulieu-sur-MerBooked
Monday, October 27, 2014Friday, October 31, 2014Beaulieu-sur-MerBeaulieu-sur-MerBooked
Tuesday, May 19, 2015Friday, May 29, 2015CannesCannesBooked
Thursday, June 11, 2015Tuesday, June 30, 2015San RemoMonacoBooked
Thursday, July 9, 2015Sunday, July 12, 2015Beaulieu-sur-MerBeaulieu-sur-MerBooked
Wednesday, July 15, 2015Saturday, July 25, 2015Porto CervoMonacoBooked
Tuesday, July 28, 2015Tuesday, August 4, 2015CannesPorto CervoBooked
Friday, August 7, 2015Thursday, August 20, 2015Port VendresMonacoBooked
Saturday, August 22, 2015Saturday, August 29, 2015NiceNiceBooked
Monday, September 21, 2015Sunday, September 27, 2015NaplesTaorminaBooked
Friday, October 2, 2015Monday, October 5, 2015SiracusaAthensBooked
Wednesday, March 9, 2016Thursday, June 9, 2016MonacoMonacoBooked
Thursday, May 19, 2016Monday, May 30, 2016MonacoMonacoBooked
Thursday, June 23, 2016Wednesday, July 20, 2016San RemoMonacoBooked
Saturday, July 23, 2016Saturday, August 20, 2016MonacoSouth of FranceBooked
Monday, August 22, 2016Saturday, August 27, 2016St. TropezSt. TropezBooked
Friday, September 30, 2016Monday, October 3, 2016Olbia, SardiniaOlbia, SardiniaBooked
Friday, October 14, 2016Saturday, October 29, 2016NaplesAthensBooked
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Monday, July 24, 2017Port VendresPort VendresBooked
Sunday, August 13, 2017Sunday, August 27, 2017MonacoNaplesBooked


April 2017
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
-
May 2017
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
-
June 2017
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
-
July 2017
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
-
August 2017
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
-
September 2017
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
-
October 2017
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
-
November 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
-
December 2017
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
-
January 2018
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
-
February 2018
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
-
March 2018
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031